Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Forums
Forums : Recruiting Forms/Application > Applying? Please fill Application.
Gary (SuperAdmin) 7/1/2014 12:05 PM EST : Applying? Please fill.
GP User: GaryMin
Officer

GaryMin
Posts: 6
0
Like
0
Dislike

Character Name/Server: 
Charter Level/Class: 
Spec: 
Professions:

Applying for Raid or a Guild?

If applying for Raiding the time frame is from Tuesday-Wednesday 5:30 PST (8:30 EST) to 9:00 PST (12:00 EST). Other event will be host for those that are just looking for a guild.

Well you be present for most of the schedule day of raiding?

What are you experience in raiding?

Do you happen to have an off-set gear?

Do you have Deadly boss mode (DBM) and Ventrilo? If not, can you download it?

Is this character you’re main or alt?



Edited by GaryMin 7/31/2014 4:12 PM (Most Recent)

TopBottom

Newest Members
Doejah
8/15/2014 4:28 PM
MarcoHdz
6/24/2014 4:39 PM
Casja
6/18/2014 11:33 AM
JesseBabyfayce
6/12/2014 12:17 PM
GaryMin
6/12/2014 4:31 AM
Online Now
There are   members online.
Recent Achievements
No achievements have been configured by a site administrator yet, or nobody has yet earned any achievements.
Advertisement
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%